Rsk Games 2019

Date : 28 th April 2019 (Sunday)

Venue : Centre Court, Stadium Tuanku Abdul Rahman (STAR) Paroi

Time : 8am -12.30pm



Logo created by Teacher Megat.

Combining all 5 houses colours with a “KERIS” as a symbol.
This year theme is “Pahlawan Melayu”. All team will be named according to the famous legendary 5 malay warriors.

Tuah, Jebat, Lekiu, Lekir & Kasturi.


Which team will win this year?

Yellow Team : Hang Lekir  (RskUtama/Prima)
Blue Team : Hang Jebat (RskUtama/Prima)
Red Team : Hang Tuah (RskUtama/Prima)
Green Team (A) : Hang Kasturi (RskPintar)
Green Team (B) : Hang Lekiu (RskPintar)

More Info  will be updated soon.

Published by Admin Ray

Manager & Co Founder of Deluqies

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: